• Facilities & Services Organizational Chart

    FS Flow Charts October_2021.enlarged for pdf

Leadership Directory

OFFICE OF THE INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 


Ehab Kamarah Pic

Ehab Kamarah
Interim Executive Director
217-300-1144
ekamarah@illinois.edu

CAPITAL PROGRAMS

 

White Morgan-Sustainability-21 FINAL


Morgan White
Acting Director
217-333-2668
mbwhite@illinois.edu

headshot
 

Corey Leslie
Contracts Administration
217-244-2559
cwlesli@illinois.edu

Hasselbring, Jon

Jon Hasselbring
Project Management
217-244-0482
hasselbr@illinois.edu


 

Klein, Brad-CAP-15
 

Brad Klein
Project Planning
217-300-3400
bradklei@illinois.edu

 


 DeLorenzo, Stacey

Stacey DeLorenzo
Transportation Demand Management
217-300-1750
sdeloren@illinois.edu
 

ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION SERVICES

 


Sims, Jim
 

Jim Sims
Director

217-244-6425
jimsims@illinois.edu


silhouette


(Vacant)
Campus Code Compliance & Fire Safety

Dowler, Dave-OMA-14

Dave Dowler
Construction Services
217-244-3870
djdowler@illinois.edu

  silhouette

(Vacant)
Engineering Services



Kupferschmid, Chad-ETS-14
 

Chad Kupferschmid
Facilities Information Resources
217-244-0407
cakupfer@illinois.edu

TRANSPORTATION AND BUILDING SERVICES

 


edit_DSC6159
 

Pete Varney
Director
217-333-7583
pvarney@illinois.edu

Patterson, Shawn


Shawn Patterson
Transportation Manager
217-244-4927
spttrsn@illinois.edu



Kornegay, Randy-OMA-13

Randy Kornegay
Superintendent of Building Services
217-333-6417
rxkorneg@illinois.edu

Franzen, Neil


Neil Franzen
Transportation Assistant Manager
217-333-2890
franzen2@illinois.edu

silhouette
 
(Vacant)
Zero Waste Coordinator
 


BUILDING MAINTENANCE AND GROUNDS

 


Dave Boehm

Dave Boehm

Director
217-244-5902
dboehm@illinois.edu


Barcus, Mark

Mark Barcus
Assistant Superintendent
217-244-6395
barcus@illinois.edu

silhouette

(Vacant)

Assistant Superintendent


Moen, Greg

Greg Moen
Supervisor of Building Craftspersons
217-300-0305
gamoen@illinois.edu

Welch, Ryan-OMA-14

Ryan Welch
Superintendent of Grounds
217-333-8688
rbwelch@illinois.edu

Mininger, Tim-OMA-15

Tim Mininger
Maintenance Project Coordinator
217-244-9459
mininger@illinois.edu

Wood, Patrick-SC-18

Patrick Wood

Coordinator of Special Programs
217-244-2190
pjwood1@illinois.edu



Nava, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Nava
Interim Preventive Maintenance Manager
217-244-9053
ekeades@illinois.edu

silhouette

(Vacant)

Safety Officer


SAFETY AND COMPLIANCE

 


edit_DSC4028



Jeremy Neighbors
Interim Director
217-265-6084
jneighbo@illinois.edu

Wilcoxen, Dave-SC-14


David Wilcoxen
Environmental Compliance
217-333-3655
dwilcoxe@illinois.edu




 
edit_DSC4028

Jeremy Neighbors
Occupational Safety & Health
217-265-6084
jneighbo@illinois.edu

SHARED ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

 


Watkins, Janny-SAS-13


Jenny Watkins
Interim Director 
217-244-7501
watkinsj@illinois.edu

Deborah Caparoon

Deb Caparoon
Accounts Payable
217-300-3560
caparoon@illinois.edu

Watkins, Janny-SAS-13

Jenny Watkins
Financial Operations 
217-244-7501
watkinsj@illinois.edu

Brad Trankina photo


Brad Trankina
Information Technology Services
217-300-1384
trankina@illinois.edu


Maria Thompson


Maria Thompson
Purchasing
217-333-5697
thompson3@illinois.edu

 editJerry Dinnin

Jerry Dinnin
Service Office
217-333-0212
jdinnin@illinois.edu
 
 
Travis Molitor

Travis Molitor
Stores & Receiving
217-300-0512
tmolitor@illinois.edu
 

UTILITIES & ENERGY SERVICES

 


Robert Roman


Robert Roman
Director
217-265-0766
roman@illinois.edu



Spurlock, Tony2


Tony Spurlock
Business Operations
217-265-4533
spurlock@uillinois.edu

Hardin, Dave-UES-14 

David Hardin
Energy Management Systems (Controls)
217-244-4306
dwhardin@illinois.edu
 
 

Helmink, Karl-UES-13

Karl Helmink
Energy Conservation & Retrocommissioning
217-244-6426
khelmink@illinois.edu

silhouette


(Vacant)
Energy Performance Contracting


Colacicco, Frank


Frank Colacicco
Utilities Distribution
217-300-3017
frankc10@illinois.edu

Larson, Mike-UES-14


Mike Larson
Utilities Production
217-333-5139
mjlarso1@illinois.edu

CUSTOMER RELATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS

 


Gordon_Malikah-CRC_u



Malikah Gordon
Director
217-333-9218
magordon@illinois.edu

Breitwieser, Steve-CRC_14


Steve Breitwieser
Manager of Communications & External Relations
217-300-2155
sbreit@illinois.edu

SUSTAINABILITY

 

White Morgan-Sustainability-21 FINAL
Morgan White
Associate Director
217-333-2668
mbwhite@illinois.edu

HUMAN RESOURCES, DIVERSITY, & STRATEGY

 


Eric Smith

Eric Smith

Director
217-244-1394
eas@uillinois.edu



Melvin Boatner

Melvin Boatner
Employee Relations/Human Resources/Payroll
217-333-9800
mboatner@illinois.edu
 
Walker, Doni

Doni Walker
Training and Development
217-333-0101
dewalke@illinois.edu