• Facilities & Services Organizational Chart

    FS Main org Chart_72420


Leadership Directory

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

Attalla Thumb Mohamed Attalla
Executive Director
300-7783
mattalla@illinois.edu

CAPITAL PROGRAMS

 

silhouette

Ehab Kamarah
Director of Capital Programs
217-300-1144
ekamarah@illinois.edu


headshot


Corey Leslie
Contract Administration
217-244-2559
cwlesli@illinois.edu

Klein, Brad-CAP-15
 

Brad Klein
Architect, Capital Maintenance Planning
217-300-3400
bradklei@illinois.edu

Odom, Clarence-CAP-16
 


Clarence Odom
Project Management
(Interim)
217-300-4458
codom@illinois.edu

 


Christy, Ted-CAP-13
 

Ted Christy
Project Planning
217-265-6515
tchristy@illinois.edu

 DeLorenzo, Stacey-ETS-13

Stacey DeLorenzo
Transportation Demand Management
217-300-1750
sdeloren@illinois.edu
 

ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION SERVICES

 

Sims, Jim  
Jim Sims
Director of Engineering & Construction Services

217-244-6425
jimsims@illinois.edu


Grant, Grant-ETS-14


Craig Grant
Campus Code Compliance & Fire Safety
217-244-7215
cpgrant@illinois.edu

Dowler, Dave-OMA-14

Dave Dowler
Construction Services
217-244-3870
djdowler@illinois.edu

  John Summers

John Summers
Engineering Services
217-244-9990
summersj@illinois.edu

Kupferschmid, Chad-ETS-14
 

Chad Kupferschmid
Facilities Information Resources
217-244-0407
cakupfer@illinois.edu

OPERATIONS, MAINTENANCE & ALTERATIONS

 

silhouette 
Director of Operations, Maintenance & Alterations
Vacant

Kornegay, Randy-OMA-13
 

Randy Kornegay
Building Services
217-333-6417
rxkorneg@illinois.edu

Dave Boehm

Dave Boehm
Building Maintenance
217-244-5902
dboehm@illinois.edu

Welch, Ryan-OMA-14


Ryan Welch
Grounds
217-333-8688
rbwelch@illinois.edu

Varney, Pete-ETS-14

Pete Varney
Transportation & Automotive Services
Waste Management & Recycling
217-333-7583
pvarney@illinois.edu


SAFETY AND COMPLIANCE

 

Banks, Maureen-SC-19

Maureen Banks
Director of Safety and Compliance
217-244-0415
maubanks@illinois.edu

Wilcoxen, Dave-SC-14


David Wilcoxen
Environmental Compliance
217-333-3655
dwilcoxe@illinois.edu





Neighbors, Jeremy-SC thumbnail

Jeremy Neighbors
Occupational Safety & Health
217-265-6084
jneighbo@illinois.edu

SHARED ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

 

Taylor, Curt-SAS-14

Curt Taylor
Director of Shared Administrative Services
217-333-8380
ctaylor2@illinois.edu

Watkins, Janny-SAS-13


Jenny Watkins
Financial Operations
217-244-7501
watkinsj@illinois.edu

Brad Trankina photo

Brad Trankina
Information Technology
217-300-1384
trankina@illinois.edu

Deborah Caparoon

Deb Caparoon
Accounts Payable
217-300-3560
caparoon@illinois.edu

Maria Thompson


Maria Thompson
Purchasing
217-333-5697
thompson3@illinois.edu
Travis Molitor

Travis Molitor
Stores & Receiving
217-300-0512
tmolitor@illinois.edu
 silhouette Jerry Dinnin
Service Office
217-333-0212
jdinnin@illinois.edu
 

UTILITIES & ENERGY SERVICES

 

silhouette
Robert Roman
Director of Utilities & Energy Services
217-265-0766
roman@illinois.edu



Hardin, Dave-UES-14


David Hardin
Energy Management Systems
217-244-4306
dwhardin@illinois.edu

silhouette

Frank Colacicco
Associate Director, Utilities Distribution
217-300-3017
frankc10@illinois.edu

Whitson, Josh-UES-14


Josh Whitson
Energy Performance Contracting Management
217-333-9073
whitson@illinois.edu

silhouette


Tony Spurlock
Business Operations
217-265-4533
spurlock@uillinois.edu

Larson, Mike-UES-14


Mike Larson
Utility Production
217-333-5139
mjlarso1@illinois.edu

CUSTOMER RELATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS

 


Gordon_Malikah-CRC_u



Malikah Gordon
Acting Associate Director of Customer Relations & Communications, Manager of Customer Relations
217-333-9218
magordon@illinois.edu

Breitwieser, Steve-CRC_14


Steve Breitwieser
Manager of Communications & External Relations
217-300-2155
sbreit@illinois.edu

SUSTAINABILITY

 

Morgan Johnston
Morgan White
Associate Director of F&S, Sustainability
217-333-2668
mbwhite@illinois.edu

HUMAN RESOURCES, DIVERSITY, & STRATEGY

 

Eric Smith
Eric Smith

Director of Human Resources, Diversity, & Strategy
217-244-1394
eas@uillinois.edu



Melvin Boatner

Melvin Boatner
Employee Relations/Human Resources/Payroll
217-333-9800
mboatner@illinois.edu