Leadership Directory

OFFICE OF THE ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 


edit2-headshot-size_DSC0206



Dr. Ehab Kamarah
Associate Vice Chancellor and Executive Director
217-300-1144
ekamarah@illinois.edu


CAPITAL PROGRAMS

 
White Morgan-Sustainability-21 FINAL
Morgan White
Interim Director
217-333-2668
mbwhite@illinois.edu

silhouette
 

VACANT
Contracts Administration

Hasselbring, Jon

Jon Hasselbring
Project Management
217-244-0482
hasselbr@illinois.edu


 

Klein, Brad-CAP-15
 

Brad Klein
Project Planning
217-300-3400
bradklei@illinois.edu

 


 DeLorenzo, Stacey

Stacey DeLorenzo
Transportation Demand Management
217-300-1750
sdeloren@illinois.edu
 

ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION SERVICES


Sims, Jim
 

Jim Sims
Director

217-244-6425
jimsims@illinois.edu


edit-headshot-mbrown_DSC0004


Mike Brown
Campus Code Compliance & Fire Safety
217-300-9645
mb44@illinois.edu

 edit-headshot-sperl_DSC0008
 
Katie Sperl
Campus Code Compliance & Fire Safety
217-333-6629
ksperl@illinois.edu
 

Dowler, Dave-OMA-14

Dave Dowler
Construction Services
217-244-3870
djdowler@illinois.edu

  edit-headshot-KJHoffman_DSC8837

Kelly Jo Hoffman
Engineering Services
217-244-8940
kjhffmnn@illinois.edu



Kupferschmid, Chad-ETS-14
 

Chad Kupferschmid
Facilities Information Resources
217-244-0407
cakupfer@illinois.edu

TRANSPORTATION & BUILDING SERVICES


edit_DSC6159
 

Pete Varney
Director
217-333-7583
pvarney@illinois.edu

Patterson, Shawn


Shawn Patterson
Transportation Manager
217-244-4927
spttrsn@illinois.edu



Franzen, Neil


Neil Franzen
Transportation Assistant Manager
217-333-2890
franzen2@illinois.edu

1000edit_DSC1450
 
Daphne Hulse
Zero Waste Coordinator
217-333-7550
dlhulse2@illinois.edu
 


BUILDING MAINTENANCE & GROUNDS


Dave Boehm

Dave Boehm

Director
217-244-5902
dboehm@illinois.edu


Barcus, Mark

Mark Barcus
Superintendent of Building Maintenance
217-244-6395
barcus@illinois.edu

Steve_Bainbridge_2

Steve Bainbridge
Superintendent of Building Maintenance
217-265-4976

bainbrid@illinois.edu


Moen, Greg

Greg Moen
Supervisor of Building Craftspersons
217-300-0305
gamoen@illinois.edu

Welch, Ryan-OMA-14

Ryan Welch
Superintendent of Grounds
217-333-8688
rbwelch@illinois.edu

Mininger, Tim-OMA-15

Tim Mininger
Maintenance Project Coordinator
217-244-9459
mininger@illinois.edu

Wood, Patrick-SC-18

Patrick Wood

Coordinator of Special Programs
217-244-2190
pjwood1@illinois.edu



Nava, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Nava
Interim Preventive Maintenance Manager
217-244-9053
ekeades@illinois.edu

silhouette

(Vacant)

Safety Officer


SAFETY AND COMPLIANCE


edit_DSC4028



Jeremy Neighbors
Director
217-265-6084
jneighbo@illinois.edu

Wilcoxen, Dave-SC-14


David Wilcoxen
Environmental Compliance
217-333-3655
dwilcoxe@illinois.edu




SHARED ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES


Watkins, Janny-SAS-13


Jenny Watkins
Director of Shared Administrative Services 
217-244-7501
watkinsj@illinois.edu

Deborah Caparoon

Deb Caparoon
Accounts Payable
217-300-3560
caparoon@illinois.edu

Brad Trankina photo


Brad Trankina
Information Technology Services
217-300-1384
trankina@illinois.edu


Maria Thompson


Maria Thompson
Purchasing
217-333-5697
thompson3@illinois.edu
 
Travis Molitor

Travis Molitor
Stores & Receiving
217-300-0512
tmolitor@illinois.edu
 

UTILITIES & ENERGY SERVICES


Robert Roman


Robert Roman
Director
217-265-0766
roman@illinois.edu



Spurlock, Tony2


Tony Spurlock
Business Operations
217-265-4533
spurlock@uillinois.edu

Hardin, Dave-UES-14 

David Hardin
Energy Management Systems (Controls)
217-244-4306
dwhardin@illinois.edu
 
 

Helmink, Karl-UES-13

Karl Helmink
Energy Conservation & Retrocommissioning
217-244-6426
khelmink@illinois.edu

silhouette


(Vacant)
Energy Performance Contracting


Colacicco, Frank


Frank Colacicco
Utilities Distribution
217-300-3017
frankc10@illinois.edu

Larson, Mike-UES-14


Mike Larson
Utilities Production
217-333-5139
mjlarso1@illinois.edu

CUSTOMER RELATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS


Gordon_Malikah-CRC_u



Malikah Gordon
Director
217-333-9218
magordon@illinois.edu

Breitwieser, Steve-CRC_14


Steve Breitwieser
Manager of Communications & External Relations
217-300-2155
sbreit@illinois.edu
 editJerry Dinnin Jerry Dinnin
Service Office
217-333-0212
jdinnin@illinois.edu
 

SUSTAINABILITY

 

White Morgan-Sustainability-21 FINAL
Morgan White
Associate Director
217-333-2668
mbwhite@illinois.edu

HUMAN RESOURCES, DIVERSITY, & STRATEGY


Eric Smith

Eric Smith

Director
217-244-1394
eas@uillinois.edu


 
Walker, Doni

Doni Walker
Inclusion and Organizational Development
217-333-0101
dewalke@illinois.edu
 
 
_DSC2270-2_editted
 
Drew Schlosser
Employee Relations, Human Resources and Diversity
217-300-4188
dschloss@illinois.edu